Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Mar 26-17 Around the Bay 5K Hamilton ON 2385 / 164   Results5K  
 Around the Bay 30K - OMA Hamilton ON 4148 / 784   Results 30K 
Sat Mar 14-09 Moonlight Run 6k lethbridge AB 1646 / 0   Results 6k 
 Moonlight Run 10k lethbridge AB 567 / 4   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 15-08 Moonlight Run 10k lethbridge AB 522 / 0   Results 10K  
Sun Mar 25-07 Moonlight Run 6k lethbridge AB 1578 / 3   Results 6k 
Sat Mar 15-08 Moonlight Run 6k lethbridge AB 1535 / 2   Results 6k 
Sun Mar 25-07 Moonlight Run 10k lethbridge AB 536 / 1   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 18-06 Moonlight Run 10k lethbridge AB 498 / 2   Results 10K  
 Moonlight Run 6k lethbridge AB 1290 / 1   Results 6k 
Sun Mar 20-05 Moonlight Run 10k lethbridge AB 430 / 0   Results 10K  
 Moonlight Run 6k lethbridge AB 1274 / 2   Results 6k 
Sun Mar 14-04 Moonlight Run 10k lethbridge AB 502 / 0   Results 10K  
 Moonlight Run 6k lethbridge AB 1549 / 0   Results 6k 
Wed Mar 12-03 Moonlight Run 6k lethbridge AB 1401 / 0   Results 6k 
 Moonlight Run 10k lethbridge AB 515 / 0   Results 10K  
Wed Mar 20-02 Moonlight Run 6k lethbridge AB 1418 / 0   Results 6k 
 Moonlight Run 10k lethbridge AB 448 / 3   Results 10K  
Wed Mar 7-01 Moonlight Run 6k lethbridge AB 1507 / 0   Results 6k 
 Moonlight Run 10k lethbridge AB 480 / 1   Results 10K  
Sun Mar 19-17 Laurier Loop 10K Waterloo ON 47 / 21   Results 10K  
 Laurier Loop 5K Waterloo ON 124 / 22   Results5K  
 Laurier Loop 2.5K Waterloo ON 35 / 7   Results 2.5K 
Sat Mar 18-17 Moonlight Run 10k lethbridge AB 531 / 1   Results 10K  
 Moonlight Run 6k lethbridge AB 2057 / 3   Results 6k 
Sun Mar 12-17 St Patricks Road Race 30K Calgary AB 48 / 2   Results 30K 
 St Patricks Road Race 10K Calgary AB 225 / 1   Results 10K  
 St Patricks Road Race 5K Calgary AB 151 / 0   Results5K  
Sat Mar 18-17 Ottawa St. Patricks Day 5K Ottawa ON 140 / 13   Results5K  
 Ottawa St. Patricks Day 10K Ottawa ON 152 / 19   Results 10K  
Sun Mar 12-17 Achilles St. Patrick's Day 5K Run/Walk Toronto ON 1026 / 138   Results5K  
Sun Sep 21-14 Army Run 1/2 Marathon Ottawa ON 9431 / 285   Results Half  
Sat Mar 11-17 St. Patricks Day 5K - Hamilton Hamilton ON 177 / 36   Results5K  
 MEC London Race 1 15K London ON 46 / 17   Results 15K 
 MEC London Race 1 10K London ON 102 / 16   Results 10K  
 MEC London Race 1 5K London ON 186 / 19   Results5K  
 Shamrock Sprint 10K Lindsay ON 38 / 4   Results 10K  
 Shamrock Sprint 5K Lindsay ON 130 / 4   Results5K  
Sun Mar 5-17 Chilly Half Marathon - OMA Burlington ON 2341 / 521   Results Half  
Sat Mar 4-17 Hypothermic Half Marathon Ottawa ON 218 / 19   Results Half  
 Hypothermic 10K Ottawa ON 118 / 6   Results 10K  
 Hypothermic 5K Ottawa ON 43 / 3   Results5K  
Sun Mar 5-17 Chilly Frosty 5K Burlington ON 747 / 109   Results5K  
Sun Jul 7-02 Calgary Marathon 10K Calgary AB 1624 / 6   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 21-11 Edmonton Marathon Edmonton AB 613 / 7   Results Marathon  
Sat Aug 18-12 Edmonton Marathon 10K Edmonton AB 450 / 2   Results 10K  
 Edmonton Marathon 5K Edmonton AB 263 / 0   Results5K  
Sun Aug 19-12 Edmonton Marathon Half Edmonton AB 1266 / 11   Results Half  
 Edmonton Marathon Edmonton AB 544 / 6   Results Marathon  
Sat Aug 24-13 Edmonton Marathon 10K Edmonton AB 621 / 3   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 25-13 Edmonton Marathon Half Edmonton AB 1399 / 7   Results Half  
 Edmonton Marathon Edmonton AB 508 / 7   Results Marathon  
Sat Aug 21-10 Edmonton Marathon 10K Edmonton AB 491 / 2   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 22-10 Edmonton Marathon Half Edmonton AB 1304 / 10   Results Half  
 Edmonton Marathon Edmonton AB 543 / 6   Results Marathon  
Sat Aug 15-09 Edmonton Marathon 10K Edmonton AB 597 / 1   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 16-09 Edmonton Marathon Half Edmonton AB 1325 / 11   Results Half  
 Edmonton Marathon Edmonton AB 417 / 2   Results Marathon  
Sat Aug 16-08 Edmonton Marathon 10K Edmonton AB 495 / 2   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 17-08 Edmonton Marathon Half Edmonton AB 1106 / 6   Results Half  
 Edmonton Marathon Edmonton AB 355 / 1   Results Marathon  
Sun Aug 24-14 Edmonton Marathon Edmonton AB 534 / 8   Results Marathon  
Sun Jun 18-00 Calgary Sun Run 4K Calgary AB 125 / 0   Results 4K 
 Calgary Sun Run 8K Calgary AB 377 / 0   Results 8K  
 Calgary Sun Run Half Calgary AB 129 / 0   Results Half  
Sun Feb 26-17 Peterborough YMCA 5K Peterborough ON 181 / 21   Results5K  
 Peterborough YMCA Half-a-Half Peterborough ON 131 / 15   Results 10.5K 
 Peterborough YMCA Half Marathon Peterborough ON 217 / 55   Results Half  
Sun Jul 9-06 Calgary Marathon Calgary AB 834 / 3   Results Marathon  
Sun Jul 7-02 Calgary Marathon Calgary AB 654 / 2   Results Marathon  
Sun Jul 6-03 Calgary Marathon Calgary AB 749 / 3   Results Marathon  
Sun Jul 11-04 Calgary Marathon Calgary AB 881 / 9   Results Marathon  
Sat Aug 20-16 The GoodLife Fitness City Chase - Toront Toronto ON 706 / 0   Results 6Hour 
Sun Jan 29-17 Frostbite River Run Winnipeg MB 75 / 2   Results 5Mile 
Sun Feb 19-17 Hypothermic 5K Winnipeg MB 306 / 2    5K  
 Hypothermic 10K Winnipeg MB 306 / 0     10K  
 Hypothermic Half Marathon Winnipeg MB 306 / 10   Results Half  
Sun Jun 8-03 Toronto Challenge 5K Toronto ON 749 / 36   Results5K  
Wed Jun 18-03 Night Crawler 5 Miler Toronto ON 635 / 77   Results 5Mile 
Sat Jun 25-16 Joe Sarich Memorial 10K Elliot Lake ON 20 / 2   Results 10K  
 Joe Sarich Memorial 5K Elliot Lake ON 62 / 0   Results5K  
Sun Feb 19-17 Canadian Snowshoe Championships 10K Blue Mountains ON 45 / 3   Results 10K  
 Canadian Snowshoe Championships 5K Blue Mountains ON 75 / 3   Results5K  
 Winterman 5K Ottawa ON 163 / 14   Results5K  
 Winterman 10K Ottawa ON 160 / 12   Results 10K  
 Winterman Half Ottawa ON 96 / 12   Results Half  
 Winterman Marathon Ottawa ON 39 / 3   Results Marathon  
 Grimsby 3K Grimsby ON 74 / 17   Results 3K 
 Grimsby 10K Grimsby ON 107 / 26   Results 10K  
 Grimsby Half Marathon Grimsby ON 201 / 48   Results Half  
Sun Feb 5-17 Hypothermic 5K Sarnia Sarnia ON 11 / 0   Results5K  
 Hypothermic 10K Sarnia Sarnia ON 10 / 0   Results 10K  
 Hypothermic Half Marathon Sarnia Sarnia ON 92 / 16   Results Half  
Sat Feb 11-17 MEC Ottawa Race "below" ZERO: 10K Ottawa ON 165 / 17   Results 10K  
 MEC Ottawa Race "below" ZERO: 5K Ottawa ON 159 / 7   Results5K  
Sun Feb 12-17 "Re-Fridgee-Eighter" 8 Mile Waterloo ON 76 / 30   Results 8Mile 
 "Re-Fridgee-Eighter" 8K Waterloo ON 133 / 43   Results 8K  
Sun Jan 22-17 Cobble Hill 10k Cobble Hill BC 424 / 0   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 8-17 Harriers Pioneer 8k Saanichton BC 492 / 1   Results 8K  
Sat Oct 11-97 Nike One Run 10K Whistler BC 146 / 0   Results 10K