Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Aug 12 Sauble Beach 8K Sauble Beach ON   Results 8K  
Sun Aug 19 Kakabeka Falls 8K Oliver Paipoonge ON     8K  
Sat Sep 15 The Mudpuppy Trail Run 8K Waterloo ON     8K  
Sat Sep 22 Xtreme Warrior Challenge *London ON     8K  
Sat Sep 29 Earth Run in the Rouge Enduro 8K Scaborough ON   Results 8K  
 St Lawrence college cross country invita *Brockville ON     8K  
Sun Oct 7 Turkey Gobbler 8K Trail Run *Sudbury ON     8K  
Sat Oct 13 Toronto Women's 8k *Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 21 Sydenham Fall Trail Run Sydenham ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 28 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run *Toronto ON     8K  
Sat Nov 10 Casablanca Classic 8k Grimsby ON   Results 8K  
Sun Nov 11 Downsview Airport 8K *Toronto ON     8K