Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Jul 19 Friendly Massey Marathon Massey ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Aug 16 Stage 7 ENDURrun Marathon Waterloo ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Sep 6 Pride of Canada Marathon (cancelled) Thunder Bay ON     Marathon  
Sun Sep 27 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 4 Prince Edward County Marathon Prince Edward County ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 11 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 18 Detroit Freepress Marathon Detroit ON     Marathon  
 Toronto Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 25 Niagara Falls International Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Nov 1 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon Hamilton ON   Results Marathon  
 


2010
 

 
Sun Feb 21 Winterman Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Apr 25 Waterloo Marathon Waterloo ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 2 Sudbury Rocks Marathon Sudbury ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 16 Mississauga Marathon Mississauga ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 23 Whitby International Marathon Whitby ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 30 ING Ottawa Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Jun 13 Edge to Edge Marathon Tofino-Ucluelet ON     Marathon  
Sat Jun 19 Niagara Ultra Marathon St. Catharines ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Jul 18 Friendly Massey Marathon Massey ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Aug 15 Stage 7 ENDURrun Marathon Waterloo ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Sep 4 The Canadian Evening Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Sep 26 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 3 Prince Edward County Marathon Prince Edward County ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 10 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 17 Detroit Freepress Marathon Detroit ON     Marathon  
 Toronto Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 24 Niagara Falls International Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Nov 7 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon Hamilton ON   Results Marathon  
 


2011
 

 
Sun Feb 20 Winterman Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 1 Sudbury Rocks Marathon Sudbury ON   Results Marathon  
 Waterloo Marathon Waterloo ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 15 Mississauga Marathon Mississauga ON   Results Marathon  
 Toronto Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 22 Whitby International Marathon Whitby ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 29 Ottawa Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jun 18 Niagara Ultra Marathon St. Catharines ON   Results Marathon