Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Aug 9 South Huron Trail 8K Exeter ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 5 The Canadian 8K Run Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 12 Waterfront Trail 8K Burlington ON   Results 8K  
Sun Sep 20 Charity Challenge 8K Windsor / Tecumseh ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 18 Sydenham Fall 8K Sydenham ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 25 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Oct 31 Beat Beethoven Ottawa 8K Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
 The Movement Movement 8K *Mississauga ON     8K  
Sat Nov 7 Tim Hortons Casablanca Classic 8k Grimsby ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 28 Slainte Irish Pub Grey Cup 8km Hamilton ON   Results 8K  
 


2010
 

 
Sun Jan 3 Kingston Resolution Run 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jan 24 Robbie Burns 8 km Road Race Burlington ON   Results 8K  
Sat Feb 13 The Really Cool Prediction Run Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
Sun Feb 21 11th Annual "Re-Fridgee-Eighter" 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 3 Harry's Spring Run-Off 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 24 The 7th Annual ENDURrace 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat May 22 Colonel by Classic 8Km Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
Mon May 24 Watford-Alvinston 8K Watford ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jun 6 Alfie Shrubb 8K Classic Bowmanville ON   Results 8K  
 Kingston Beat Beethoven 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Fri Jun 25 Go The Distance 8K London ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jul 17 Cambridge Highland Games 8K Cambridge ON     8K  
Sun Jul 18 Dirty Dash 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jul 24 Corktown Irish Pub Downhill 8K Hamilton ON   Results 8K  
Sun Aug 8 South Huron Trail 8K Exeter ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 4 The Canadian 8K Run Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
Thu Sep 9 The Mudpuppy Twilight Trail Run 8K Kitchener ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 11 Mono Cliffs 8k Trail Run Mono Centre ON     8K  
 Waterfront Trail 8K Burlington ON   Results 8K  
Sun Sep 19 Charity Challenge 8K Tecumseh ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 17 Sydenham Fall 8K Sydenham ON   Results 8K  
Sat Oct 30 Beat Beethoven Ottawa 8K Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 31 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run Toronto ON   Results 8K  
 Ontario Masters Sunnybrook 8K Cross Coun Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 6 Remember Run 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 13 Tim Hortons Casablanca Classic 8k Grimsby ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 27 Imperial Glass 8K Hamilton ON   Results 8K  
 


2011
 

 
Sat Jan 1 Kingston Resolution Run 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jan 23 Robbie Burns 8 km Road Race Burlington ON   Results 8K  
Sun Feb 20 Re-Fridgee-Eighter 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 2 Harry's Spring Run-Off 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 16 ENDURrace 8K Cambridge ON   Results 8K  
Sat May 21 Colonel by Classic 8Km Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
Mon May 23 Watford-Alvinston 8K Watford ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jun 5 Alfie Shrubb 8K Classic Bowmanville ON   Results 8K  
 Kingston Beat Beethoven 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jun 18 Go The Distance 8K London ON   Results 8K  
Fri Jul 1 Canada Day 8K Classic Port Elgin ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jul 16 Cambridge Highland Games 8K Cambridge ON     8K  
Sun Jul 17 Dawn at the Don 8k Toronto ON   Results 8K  
 Dirty Dash 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jul 23 Eastgate Dental Downhill 8k Hamilton ON     8K