Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Apr 5 Harry's Spring Run-Off 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sun Apr 13 Cambridge Mill Race Cambridge ON   Results 8K  
Wed Apr 23 Vitality Run Men 8k Ajax ON   Results 8K  
 Vitality Run Women 8k Ajax ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 26 ENDURrace 8K Elmira ON   Results 8K  
Sat May 17 Colonel by Classic 8Km Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
Mon May 19 Watford-Alvinston Optimists Road Race 8 Watford ON   Results 8K  
Sat May 24 Oasis Spring Run 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jun 1 Kingston Beat Beethoven 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jun 8 Alfie Shrubb 8K Bowmanville ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jun 21 Perth's WORLD RECORD KILT RUN Perth ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jul 6 Dirty Dash 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jul 13 Dawn at the Don 8k Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jul 26 South Huron Trail 8K Exeter ON   Results 8K  
Sat Aug 30 The Canadian Morning 8K Run Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
Sun Sep 7 Self-Transcendence 8 Km Trail Race Gatineua Park ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 13 The Mudpuppy Twilight Trail Run 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 20 Appleby Pharmacy Waterfront Trail 8K Burlington ON   Results 8K  
Sun Sep 21 Xtreme Warrior Challenge London ON     8K  
Sat Oct 11 Beat Beethoven Ottawa 8K Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
Mon Oct 13 Turkey Gobbler Trail Run Sudbury ON   Results 8K  
Sat Oct 18 Hog-nosed Snake Trail Run 8.78K Grand Bend ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 19 Our Hospital Run 8K North Bay ON   Results 8K  
Sat Oct 25 Toronto Women's 8k Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 26 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run Toronto ON     8K  
 Sydenham Fall Trail Run Sydenham ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 8 REMEMBERrun 8K Cambridge ON   Results 8K  
 Tim Hortons Casablanca Classic 8k Grimsby ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 22 Imperial Glass Downhill Challenge 8K Hamilton ON   Results 8K  
 


2015
 

 
Sun Jan 4 Kingston Resolution Run 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jan 25 Robbie Burns 8 km Road Race Burlington ON   Results 8K  
Sun Feb 22 "Re-Fridgee-Eighter" 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 4 Harry's Spring Run-Off 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 11 The Fox Chase 8K Brantford ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 25 ENDURrace 8K Elmira ON   Results 8K  
Tue May 12 Cambridge Mill Race Cambridge ON   Results 8K  
Sat May 16 Colonel by Classic 8Km Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
Mon May 18 Watford-Alvinston Optimists Road Race 8 Watford ON   Results 8K  
Sat May 23 Oasis Spring Run 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jun 7 Alfie Shrubb 8K Bowmanville ON   Results 8K  
 Kingston Beat Beethoven 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jun 14 Vitality Run 8K Ajax ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jun 20 Perth's WORLD RECORD KILT RUN Perth ON   Results 8K  
Fri Jul 3 Moon River Run 8k Cornwall ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jul 12 Dirty Dash 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
 South Huron Trail Run 8km Exeter ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 12 The Mudpuppy Trail Run 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 19 Appleby Pharmacy Waterfront Trail 8K Burlington ON     8K  
Sat Sep 26 Xtreme Warrior Challenge London ON     8K  
Sat Oct 3 St Lawrence college cross country invita Brockville ON   Results 8K  
Mon Oct 12 Turkey Gobbler 8K Trail Run Sudbury ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 18 Our Hospital Run 8K North Bay ON   Results 8K  
Sat Oct 24 Toronto Women's 8k Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 25 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run Toronto ON     8K  
 Sydenham Fall Trail Run Sydenham ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 7 Tim Hortons Casablanca Classic 8k Grimsby ON   Results 8K  
Sun Nov 15 Downsview Airport 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 28 Canadian National Masters XC Championshi Kingston ON   Results 8K  
 


2016
 

 
Sun Jan 3 Kingston Resolution Run 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jan 10 CANIrunning Snowflake Series Race 4 5K Orillia ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jan 24 Robbie Burns 8 km Road Race Burlington ON   Results 8K  
Sun Feb 21 "Re-Fridgee-Eighter" 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K