Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Apr 26 Waterloo Marathon Waterloo ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 3 GoodLife Fitness Toronto Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
 Mississauga Marathon - Team Relay Mississauga ON   Results Marathon  
 Mississauga Marathon Run Mississauga ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 10 Brokerlink 8 Person Marathon Relay Sudbury ON   Results Marathon  
 CIS Sudbury Rocks!!! Marathon Sudbury ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 17 Whitby International Marathon Whitby ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 24 Scotiabank Ottawa Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jun 20 Niagara Ultra Marathon St. Catharines ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jul 18 North Face Endurance Challenge Marathon Blue Mountain ON   Results Marathon  
 North Face Endurance Marathon Relay Blue Mountain ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Jul 19 Friendly Massey Marathon Massey ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Aug 16 Stage 7 ENDURrun Marathon Conestogo ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Sep 5 The Canadian Evening Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Sep 13 MEC Toronto Race 6 Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Sep 19 That Dam Hill Marathon London ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 4 Prince Edward County Marathon Prince Edward County ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Oct 10 Kitchissippi Run Marathon Chalk River ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 11 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 18 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon- Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon- Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 25 Niagara Falls International Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Oct 31 MEC Ottawa Race #7 Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Nov 1 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon Hamilton ON   Results Marathon  
 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon Relay Hamilton ON   Results Marathon  
 


2016
 

 
Sat Jan 9 Run 4 R Kids Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jan 16 Fool Marathon St. Catharines ON     Marathon  
Sun Feb 14 Winterman Marathon **changed to 10K Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Apr 24 Waterloo Marathon Waterloo ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Apr 30 Run to endMS Marathon Cornwall ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 1 GoodLife Fitness Toronto Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
 Mississauga Marathon - Team Relay Mississauga ON     Marathon  
 Mississauga Marathon Run Mississauga ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 8 Brokerlink 8 Person Marathon Relay Sudbury ON     Marathon  
 CIS Sudbury Rocks!!! Marathon Sudbury ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 22 Whitby International Marathon Whitby ON   Results Marathon  
Sat May 28 MEC London Race 3 Marathon London ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 29 Scotiabank Ottawa Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jun 4 South Coast Marathon Port Rowan ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Jun 12 Conquer The Canuck Marathon Cambridge ON   Results Marathon  
 Ultimate Canuck Marathon Stage 2 Cambridge ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jun 18 Niagara Ultra Marathon St. Catharines ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Jun 26 Perth's Kilt Marathon Run Perth ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jul 2 Sri Chinmoy Ultras - Marathon Self Transcendence ON     Marathon  
Sat Jul 16 North Face Endurance Challenge Marathon Blue Mountain ON   Results Marathon  
 North Face Endurance Marathon Relay Blue Mountain ON     Marathon  
Sun Jul 17 Friendly Massey Marathon Massey ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Aug 14 Stage 7 ENDURrun Marathon Conestogo ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Sep 11 MEC Toronto Race 6 Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Sep 17 That Dam Hill Marathon London ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Sep 25 Kitchissippi Run Marathon Chalk River ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 2 Prince Edward County Marathon Prince Edward County ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 9 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 16 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 30 Niagara Falls International Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Marathon  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Full Temiskaming Shores ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Nov 6 Hamilton Road 2 Hope Marathon Hamilton ON   Results Marathon  
 


2017
 

 
Sat Jan 7 Run 4 R Kids Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jan 14 Fool Marathon St. Catharines ON     Marathon  
Sun Feb 19 Winterman Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon