Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Jun 7 Alfie Shrubb 8K Bowmanville ON   Results 8K  
 Kingston Beat Beethoven 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jun 14 Vitality Run 8K Ajax ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jun 20 Perth's WORLD RECORD KILT RUN Perth ON   Results 8K  
Fri Jul 3 Moon River Run 8k Cornwall ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jul 12 Dirty Dash 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
 South Huron Trail Run 8km Exeter ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 12 The Mudpuppy Trail Run 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 19 Appleby Pharmacy Waterfront Trail 8K Burlington ON     8K  
Sat Sep 26 Xtreme Warrior Challenge London ON     8K  
Sat Oct 3 St Lawrence college cross country invita Brockville ON   Results 8K  
Mon Oct 12 Turkey Gobbler 8K Trail Run Sudbury ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 18 Our Hospital Run 8K North Bay ON   Results 8K  
Sat Oct 24 Toronto Women's 8k Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 25 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run Toronto ON     8K  
 Sydenham Fall Trail Run Sydenham ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 7 Tim Hortons Casablanca Classic 8k Grimsby ON   Results 8K  
Sun Nov 15 Downsview Airport 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 28 Canadian National Masters XC Championshi Kingston ON   Results 8K  
 


2016
 

 
Sun Jan 3 Kingston Resolution Run 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jan 10 CANIrunning Snowflake Series Race 4 5K Orillia ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jan 24 Robbie Burns 8 km Road Race Burlington ON   Results 8K  
Sun Feb 21 "Re-Fridgee-Eighter" 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 9 Race Roster Spring Run-Off 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
 The Fox Chase 8K *Brantford ON     8K  
Sat Apr 16 ENDURrace 8K Elmira ON   Results 8K  
Sun May 1 Cambridge Mill Race Cambridge ON   Results 8K  
Sat May 7 Howe Island Hustle 8K Howe Island ON   Results 8K  
Sat May 21 Colonel by Classic 8Km Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
 Oasis Spring Run 8K *Toronto ON     8K  
Mon May 23 Watford-Alvinston Optimists Road Race 8 Watford ON   Results 8K  
Sun May 29 UJA Run for Israel 8K  ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jun 5 Kingston Beat Beethoven 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jun 25 Perth's WORLD RECORD KILT 8K RUN Perth ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jul 2 BattleFrog Duntroon ON     8K  
Fri Jul 8 Moon River Run 8k Cornwall ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 17 The Mudpuppy Trail Run 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Sep 24 Xtreme Warrior Challenge *London ON     8K  
Sat Oct 1 St Lawrence college cross country invita *Brockville ON     8K  
Mon Oct 10 Turkey Gobbler 8K Trail Run Sudbury ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 16 Our Hospital Run 8K North Bay ON   Results 8K  
Sat Oct 22 Toronto Women's 8k Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 23 Sydenham Fall Trail Run Sydenham ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 30 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run Toronto ON     8K  
Sat Nov 12 Tim Hortons Casablanca Classic 8k Grimsby ON   Results 8K  
Sun Nov 13 Downsview Airport 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 26 National XC Championships Junior Men Kingston ON   Results 8K  
 National XC Championships Masters Kingston ON   Results 8K  
 


2017
 

 
Sun Jan 8 Kingston Resolution Run 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sun Jan 29 Robbie Burns 8 km Road Race - OMA Burlington ON   Results 8K  
Sun Feb 12 "Re-Fridgee-Eighter" 8K Waterloo ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 8 Race Roster Spring Run-Off 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 29 ENDURrace 8K Elmira ON   Results 8K  
Sat May 13 Howe Island Hustle 8K Howe Island ON   Results 8K  
Sat May 20 Colonel by Classic 8Km Ottawa ON   Results 8K  
Sun May 21 Cambridge Mill Race Cambridge ON   Results 8K  
Mon May 22 UJA's Run With Israel Toronto ON   Results 8K  
 Watford-Alvinston Optimists Road Race 8 Watford ON   Results 8K