Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Apr 8 Race Roster Spring Run-Off 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Apr 29 ENDURrace 8K Elmira ON     8K  
Sat May 6 Howe Island Hustle 8K *Howe Island ON     8K  
Sat May 20 Colonel by Classic 8Km *Ottawa ON     8K  
Sun May 21 Cambridge Mill Race Cambridge ON     8K  
Mon May 22 Watford-Alvinston Optimists Road Race 8 *Watford ON     8K  
Sun May 28 UJA Run for Israel 8K * ON     8K  
Sun Jun 4 Alfie Shrubb 8K *Bowmanville ON     8K  
 Kingston Beat Beethoven 8K Kingston ON     8K  
Sun Jun 11 Vitality Run 8K *Ajax ON     8K  
Sat Jun 24 Perth's WORLD RECORD KILT 8K RUN Perth ON     8K  
Sat Jul 1 BattleFrog *Duntroon ON     8K  
Fri Jul 7 Moon River Run 8k *Cornwall ON     8K  
Sat Jul 8 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 3 - Oro Medonte ON     8K  
Sun Jul 9 South Huron Trail Run 8km *Exeter ON     8K  
Sat Sep 16 Appleby Pharmacy Waterfront Trail 8K *Burlington ON     8K  
 The Mudpuppy Trail Run 8K *Waterloo ON     8K  
Sat Sep 23 Xtreme Warrior Challenge *London ON     8K  
Sat Sep 30 St Lawrence college cross country invita *Brockville ON     8K  
Mon Oct 9 Turkey Gobbler 8K Trail Run *Sudbury ON     8K  
Sat Oct 14 Toronto Women's 8k Toronto ON     8K  
Sun Oct 15 Our Hospital Run 8K *North Bay ON     8K  
Sun Oct 22 Sydenham Fall Trail Run *Sydenham ON     8K  
Sun Oct 29 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run Toronto ON     8K  
Sat Nov 4 MEC Burlington Race SIX: 8K Trail Milton ON     8K  
Sat Nov 11 Casablanca Classic 8k Grimsby ON     8K  
Sun Nov 12 Downsview Airport 8K *Toronto ON     8K