Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Apr 1 Move to Give Half Midland Midland ON     Half  
Sun Apr 9 Run for Retina Research Half Marathon London ON   Results Half  
Sat Apr 15 Uxbridge Run for the Diamond Half Marath Uxbridge ON   Results Half  
Wed Apr 26 Quinte West Half Marathon *Trenton ON     Half  
Sat Apr 29 Run to endMS Half Marathon Cornwall ON   Results Half  
Sun Apr 30 Forest City Road Races Half-Marathon London ON   Results Half  
 Limestone Historic Half Marathon Kingston ON   Results Half  
 Spring Fling Running Thing Half Smith Falls ON   Results Half  
 Waterloo Half Marathon - Ed Whitlock Hal Waterloo ON   Results Half  
Sat May 6 Wakefield Covered Bridge Run 21.1K Trail Wakefield ON     Half  
Sun May 7 GoodLife Fitness Toronto Half Toronto ON     Half  
 le Chocolat Half Windsor ON     Half  
 Mississauga Marathon - Half Marathon Run Mississauga ON     Half  
Sat May 13 Mudcat Half Marathon Dunnville ON     Half  
Sun May 14 SudburyRocks!! Half Marathon Sudbury ON     Half  
Sat May 20 MEC Burlington Race TWO Half Marathon Hamilton ON     Half  
Sun May 21 Whitby International Half Marathon *Whitby ON     Half  
Sat May 27 Beaver River Trail Run Half Marathon *Cannington ON     Half  
 MEC London Race 3 Half London ON     Half  
Sun May 28 Scotiabank Ottawa Half Marathon Ottawa ON     Half  
 Toronto Women's Half Marathon Toronto ON     Half  
Sat Jun 3 Healing for Womens Cancers Half *Bronte Creek ON     Half  
 Pelee Island Winery Half Marathon Pelee Island ON     Half  
 Rotary Huron Shore Half Southampton ON     Half  
 South Coast Half Marathon *Port Rowan ON     Half  
 Wellington Women's Half Marathon *Wellington ON     Half  
Sun Jun 4 Barrie Half Marathon *Barrie ON     Half  
 Niagara Falls Women's Half Marathon Niagara Falls ON     Half  
 Niagara Falls Women's Half Marathon Walk Niagara Falls ON     Half  
 Patrick 4 Life Family Run Half *North Bay ON     Half  
Sat Jun 10 12 Mile Creek Trail Half Marathon *St. Catharines ON     Half  
 Band on the Run Huntsville ON     Half  
 Redemption Run 21K *Ottawa ON     Half  
Sun Jun 11 Divas Half Marathon Toronto Island ON     Half  
 Krista Johnson Memorial Half Pembroke ON     Half  
 Run the Great Lakes Half Marathon *Sault Ste. Marie ON     Half  
 Trot to the Beach Half Marathon Run *Blenheim ON     Half  
Sat Jun 17 Niagara Ultra Half Marathon *St. Catharines ON     Half  
 Wawa Black Fly Run Half Marathon Wawa ON     Half  
Sun Jun 18 MEC Ottawa Race TWO - The Summer Classic Ottawa ON     Half  
Sat Jun 24 MEC Barrie Race 3 Half *Barrie ON     Half  
 Perth's Kilt Half Marathon Run *Perth ON     Half  
Sun Jun 25 MEC Toronto Road Race FOUR: 5K, 10K, 21. Toronto ON     Half  
Sun Jul 16 Friendly Massey Half Marathon *Massey ON     Half  
 North Face Endurance Challenge Half Blue Mountain ON     Half  
Sat Jul 22 The Rabbit Run Half *Brantford ON     Half  
Sun Jul 30 Beaches Jazz Run Half Marathon Toronto ON     Half  
Sun Aug 13 Timmins Golden Trails Half Marathon *Timmins ON     Half  
Sun Aug 27 Bayshore Race Half Marathon Run Owen Sound ON     Half  
Sat Sep 2 The Canadian Half Marathon *Ottawa ON     Half  
Sun Sep 3 Run for a Way Half *Bracebridge ON     Half  
Sat Sep 9 5 Peaks Race #6 Kortright Half *Woodbridge ON     Half  
 MEC London 4 Half Trail London ON     Half  
 TIP Mark Darroch Half Marathon *Brockville ON     Half  
Sun Sep 10 MEC Toronto Race 6 Half *Toronto ON     Half  
 Milton Half (cancelled) *Milton ON     Half  
 Running from Cancer Half Marathon *Windsor ON     Half  
 Self-Transcendence 21.1 Km Trail Race *Gatineua Park ON     Half  
 Sri Chinmoy Half Marathon Trail - Quebec *Ottawa-Gatineau ON     Half  
 Sudbury Ramsey Tour Half *Sudbury ON     Half  
Sat Sep 16 Falling Leaves Half Marathon *Guelph ON     Half  
 That Dam Hill Half Marathon London ON     Half  
Sun Sep 17 Canada Army Run 1/2 Marathon *Ottawa ON     Half  
 Canada Army Run 1/2 Marathon Athletes wi *Ottawa ON     Half  
 Island Girl Toronto Half Marathon Toronto ON     Half  
 Railway City Road Races Half St Thomas ON     Half  
Sat Sep 23 Harvest Half Marathon Wellesley ON     Half  
Sun Sep 24 Base Borden Run Half Marathon *Borden ON     Half  
 Chatham Kent Harvest Half *Chatham ON     Half  
 Kitchissippi Run Half *Chalk River ON     Half  
 Nutrience Oakville Half Marathon Oakville ON     Half  
 The Run for the Grapes Half Marathon St. Catharines ON     Half  
Sat Sep 30 The Turkey Pump Half *Brantford ON     Half  
Sun Oct 1 Hardick Springbank Half Marathon London ON     Half  
 Lanark Civitan Scarlet Fall Run Half Lanark ON     Half  
 Prince Edward County Half Marathon *Prince Edward County ON     Half  
Sat Oct 7 Collingwood Half Marathon Collingwood ON     Half  
Sun Oct 8 Ottawa Fall Colours Half Marathon *Ottawa ON     Half  
Sat Oct 14 9 RUN RUN Half Marathon Stittsville ON     Half  
 MEC Burlington Race Five Half Burlington ON     Half  
Sun Oct 15 Rotary Apple Run - Half Marathon Thornbury ON     Half  
Sun Oct 22 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Half Marat Toronto ON     Half  
Sat Oct 28 MEC Barrie Race #5 Half *Barrie ON     Half  
Sun Oct 29 Kawartha Runs Half Marathon *Lindsay ON     Half  
 Niagara Falls Half Marathon *Niagara Falls ON     Half  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Half Temiskaming Shores ON     Half  
Sat Nov 4 Mission Possible Half Marathon *Ottawa ON     Half  
Sun Nov 5 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Half Marathon Hamilton ON     Half  
Sat Nov 11 Winter Running Festival Trail Half *Guelph ON     Half