Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Apr 29 Run to endMS Marathon Cornwall ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Apr 30 Waterloo Marathon (a Boston qualifier) Waterloo ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 7 GoodLife Fitness Toronto Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
 Mississauga Marathon - Relay Challenge Mississauga ON     Marathon  
 Mississauga Marathon Run Mississauga ON   Results Marathon  
Sat May 13 Mudcat Marathon Dunnville ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 14 Sudbury Rocks 8 Person Marathon Relay Sudbury ON     Marathon  
 Sudbury Rocks!!! Marathon Sudbury ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 21 Whitby International Marathon Whitby ON   Results Marathon  
Sat May 27 MEC London Race 3 Marathon London ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 28 Scotiabank Ottawa Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Jun 11 Conquer The Canuck Marathon Cambridge ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jun 17 Niagara Ultra Marathon St. Catharines ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jul 15 North Face Endurance Challenge Marathon Blue Mountain ON   Results Marathon  
 North Face Endurance Marathon Relay Blue Mountain ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Jul 16 Friendly Massey Marathon Massey ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jul 29 Sri Chinmoy Ultras - Marathon Self Transcendence ON     Marathon  
Sun Aug 20 Stage 7 ENDURrun Marathon Conestogo ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Sep 10 MEC Toronto Race 6 Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Sep 16 That Dam Hill Marathon London ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 1 Kitchissippi Run Marathon Chalk River ON   Results Marathon  
 Prince Edward County Marathon Prince Edward County ON   Results Marathon  
 Prince Edward County Marathon Team Chall Prince Edward County ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 8 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 15 Niagara Falls International Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 22 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 29 MEC Ottawa Race FIVE - Gatineau Park Mar Chelsea ON     Marathon  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Full Marathon "Bo Temiskaming Shores ON     Marathon  
Sun Nov 5 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon Hamilton ON     Marathon  
 


2018
 

 
Sat Jan 6 Run 4 R Kids Marathon *Toronto ON     Marathon  
Sat Jan 13 Fool Marathon *St. Catharines ON     Marathon  
Sun Feb 18 Winterman Marathon *Ottawa ON     Marathon  
Sat Apr 28 Run to endMS Marathon *Cornwall ON     Marathon  
Sun Apr 29 Waterloo Marathon (a Boston qualifier) *Waterloo ON     Marathon  
Sun May 6 GoodLife Fitness Toronto Marathon *Toronto ON     Marathon  
 Mississauga Marathon - Relay Challenge *Mississauga ON     Marathon  
 Mississauga Marathon Run *Mississauga ON     Marathon  
Sat May 12 Mudcat Marathon *Dunnville ON     Marathon  
Sun May 13 Sudbury Rocks 8 Person Marathon Relay *Sudbury ON     Marathon  
 Sudbury Rocks!!! Marathon *Sudbury ON     Marathon  
Sun May 20 Whitby International Marathon *Whitby ON     Marathon  
Sat May 26 MEC London Race 3 Marathon *London ON     Marathon  
Sun May 27 Scotiabank Ottawa Marathon *Ottawa ON     Marathon  
Sat Jun 2 South Coast Marathon *Port Rowan ON     Marathon  
Sun Jun 10 Conquer The Canuck Marathon *Cambridge ON     Marathon  
Sat Jun 16 Niagara Ultra Marathon *St. Catharines ON     Marathon  
Sun Jun 24 Perth's Kilt Marathon Run *Perth ON     Marathon  
Sat Jul 14 North Face Endurance Challenge Marathon *Blue Mountain ON     Marathon  
 North Face Endurance Marathon Relay *Blue Mountain ON     Marathon  
Sun Jul 15 Friendly Massey Marathon *Massey ON     Marathon  
Sat Jul 28 Sri Chinmoy Ultras - Marathon *Self Transcendence ON     Marathon  
Sun Aug 19 Stage 7 ENDURrun Marathon *Conestogo ON     Marathon  
Sun Sep 9 MEC Toronto Race 6 Marathon *Toronto ON     Marathon  
Sat Sep 15 That Dam Hill Marathon *London ON     Marathon  
Sun Sep 30 Kitchissippi Run Marathon *Chalk River ON     Marathon  
 Prince Edward County Marathon *Prince Edward County ON     Marathon  
 Prince Edward County Marathon Team Chall *Prince Edward County ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 7 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon *Ottawa ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 14 Niagara Falls International Marathon *Niagara Falls ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 21 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon *Toronto ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 28 MEC Ottawa Race FIVE - Gatineau Park Mar *Chelsea ON     Marathon  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Full Marathon "Bo *Temiskaming Shores ON     Marathon  
Sun Nov 4 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon *Hamilton ON     Marathon