Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Jun 4 Kingston Beat Beethoven 8K Kingston ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jun 10 Moon in June 8K Windsor Windsor ON   Results 8K  
Sat Jun 24 Perth's WORLD RECORD KILT 8K RUN Perth ON     8K  
Sat Jul 1 BattleFrog *Duntroon ON     8K  
Fri Jul 7 Moon River Run 8k *Cornwall ON     8K  
Sat Jul 8 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 3 - Oro Medonte ON     8K  
Sun Jul 9 South Huron Trail Run 8km *Exeter ON     8K  
Sat Sep 16 Appleby Pharmacy Waterfront Trail 8K *Burlington ON     8K  
 The Mudpuppy Trail Run 8K *Waterloo ON     8K  
Sat Sep 23 Xtreme Warrior Challenge *London ON     8K  
Sat Sep 30 St Lawrence college cross country invita *Brockville ON     8K  
Mon Oct 9 Turkey Gobbler 8K Trail Run *Sudbury ON     8K  
Sat Oct 14 Toronto Women's 8k Toronto ON     8K  
Sun Oct 15 Our Hospital Run 8K *North Bay ON     8K  
Sun Oct 22 Sydenham Fall Trail Run *Sydenham ON     8K  
Sun Oct 29 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run Toronto ON     8K  
Sat Nov 4 MEC Burlington Race SIX: 8K Trail Milton ON     8K  
Sat Nov 11 Casablanca Classic 8k Grimsby ON     8K  
Sun Nov 12 Downsview Airport 8K *Toronto ON     8K