Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Oct 1 Hardick Springbank Half Marathon London ON   Results Half  
 Kitchissippi Run Half Chalk River ON   Results Half  
 Lanark Civitan Scarlet Fall Run Half Lanark ON     Half  
 Prince Edward County Half Marathon Prince Edward County ON   Results Half  
Sat Oct 7 Collingwood Half Marathon Collingwood ON   Results Half  
 Grand Caledonia Half Caledonia ON   Results Half  
Sun Oct 8 Ottawa Fall Colours Half Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Half  
Sat Oct 14 9 RUN RUN Half Marathon Stittsville ON   Results Half  
 MEC Burlington Race Five Half Burlington ON   Results Half  
Sun Oct 15 Guardians Half Marathon Orillia ON   Results Half  
 Niagara Falls Half Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Half  
 Rotary Apple Run - Half Marathon Thornbury ON   Results Half  
Sun Oct 22 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Half Marat Toronto ON     Half  
Sat Oct 28 5 Peaks Race #6 Kortright Half Woodbridge ON     Half  
 MEC Barrie Race #5 Half Barrie ON     Half  
Sun Oct 29 Kawartha Runs Half Marathon Lindsay ON     Half  
 Rattle Me Bones Half Ottawa ON     Half  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Half Temiskaming Shores ON     Half  
Sun Nov 5 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Half Marathon Hamilton ON     Half  
Sat Nov 11 Winter Running Festival Trail Half *Guelph ON     Half  
Sat Dec 2 OUC Orlando Half Marathon Orlando ON     Half