Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Jun 2 12 Mile Creek Trail Half Marathon St. Catharines ON     Half  
 Pelee Island Winery Half Marathon Pelee Island ON   Results Half  
 Rotary Huron Shore Half Southampton ON   Results Half  
 Wellington Women's Half Marathon Wellington ON   Results Half  
Sun Jun 3 Barrie Half Marathon Barrie ON   Results Half  
 Niagara Falls Women's Half Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Half  
 Niagara Falls Women's Half Marathon Walk Niagara Falls ON   Results Half  
 Patrick 4 Life Family Run Half North Bay ON     Half  
Sat Jun 9 5 Peaks Rattlesnake Point Half Milton ON   Results Half  
 Band on the Run Half Huntsville ON   Results Half  
 Butter Tart Trot Half Midland ON   Results Half  
 MEC Barrie Race 3 Half Barrie ON   Results Half  
 Redemption Run 21K Ottawa ON   Results Half  
Sun Jun 10 Divas Half Marathon Toronto Island Toronto Island ON   Results Half  
 Krista Johnson Memorial Half Pembroke ON   Results Half  
 Trot to the Beach Half Marathon Run Blenheim ON   Results Half  
Sat Jun 16 Niagara Ultra Half Marathon St. Catharines ON   Results Half  
 Wawa Black Fly Run Half Marathon Wawa ON     Half  
Sun Jun 24 MEC Toronto Road Race FOUR 21.1K Toronto ON   Results Half  
Sat Jul 7 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 3 - Oro Medonte ON     Half  
Sun Jul 8 Sydenham Lakeside Half Marathon Sydenham ON   Results Half  
Sat Jul 14 North Face Summit 700 Half Blue Mountain ON   Results Half  
Sun Jul 15 Friendly Massey Half Marathon Massey ON   Results Half  
 Lindsay Milk Run Half Lindsay ON   Results Half  
Sun Jul 22 5 Peaks - The Albion Grind Half Albion Hills ON   Results Half  
Sun Jul 29 Beaches Jazz Run Half Marathon Toronto ON   Results Half  
Sun Aug 12 Stage 1 ENDURrun Half Marathon Conestogo ON     Half  
 Timmins Golden Trails Half Marathon Timmins ON     Half  
Sun Aug 19 Kakabeka Falls Half Marathon Oliver Paipoonge ON     Half  
Sun Aug 26 Bayshore Race Half Marathon Run Owen Sound ON     Half  
Sat Sep 1 The Canadian Half Marathon Ottawa ON     Half  
Sat Sep 8 MEC London 4 Half Trail London ON     Half  
Sun Sep 9 MEC Toronto Road Race SIX 21.1K Toronto ON     Half  
 Race for Health Half Sarnia ON     Half  
 Running from Cancer Half Marathon Windsor ON     Half  
 Self-Transcendence 21.1 Km Trail Race Gatineua Park ON     Half  
 Sri Chinmoy Half Marathon Trail - Quebec Ottawa-Gatineau ON     Half  
 Sudbury Ramsey Tour Half Sudbury ON     Half  
Sat Sep 15 That Dam Hill Half Marathon London ON     Half  
 Toronto Ten Miler - Half Marathon Toronto ON     Half  
Sun Sep 16 Railway City Road Races Half St Thomas ON     Half  
Sat Sep 22 Harvest Half Marathon Wellesley ON     Half  
Sun Sep 23 Base Borden Run Half Marathon *Borden ON     Half  
 Canada Army Run 1/2 Marathon Ottawa ON     Half  
 Canada Army Run 1/2 Marathon Athletes wi Ottawa ON     Half  
 Chatham Kent Harvest Half Chatham ON     Half  
 Killarney Mountain Lodge Fall Classic Ha *Killarney ON     Half  
 Nutrience Oakville Half Marathon *Oakville ON     Half  
 Nutrience Oakville Half Marathon Walk *Oakville ON     Half  
 The Run for the Grapes Half Marathon St. Catharines ON     Half  
Sun Sep 30 Hardick Springbank Half Marathon *London ON     Half  
 Kitchissippi Run Half *Chalk River ON     Half  
 Prince Edward County Half Marathon *Prince Edward County ON     Half  
 The County Half Marathon Prince Edward County ON     Half  
Sat Oct 6 Collingwood Half Marathon Collingwood ON     Half  
 Grand Caledonia Half *Caledonia ON     Half  
Sun Oct 7 Ottawa Fall Colours Half Marathon Ottawa ON     Half  
Sat Oct 13 9 RUN RUN Half Marathon Stittsville ON     Half  
 9runrun Half Marathon RELAY Stittsville ON     Half  
 MEC Burlington Race Five Half Burlington ON     Half  
Sun Oct 14 Guardians Half Marathon Orillia ON     Half  
 Niagara Falls Half Marathon *Niagara Falls ON     Half  
 Rotary Apple Run - Half Marathon *Thornbury ON     Half  
Sun Oct 21 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Half Marat Toronto ON     Half  
Sat Oct 27 5 Peaks Race #6 Kortright Half *Woodbridge ON     Half  
Sun Oct 28 Kawartha Runs Half Marathon *Lindsay ON     Half  
 Rattle Me Bones Half Ottawa ON     Half  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Half *Temiskaming Shores ON     Half  
Sun Nov 4 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Half Marathon *Hamilton ON     Half  
Sat Nov 10 Winter Running Festival Trail Half *Guelph ON     Half  
Sat Dec 1 OUC Orlando Half Marathon *Orlando ON     Half