Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Sep 1 The Canadian Half Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Half  
Sat Sep 8 MEC London 4 Half Trail London ON   Results Half  
Sun Sep 9 MEC Toronto Road Race SIX 21.1K Toronto ON   Results Half  
 Race for Health Half Sarnia ON     Half  
 Running from Cancer Half Marathon Windsor ON     Half  
 Self-Transcendence 21.1 Km Trail Race Gatineua Park ON     Half  
 Sri Chinmoy Half Marathon Trail - Quebec Ottawa-Gatineau ON     Half  
 Sudbury Ramsey Tour Half Sudbury ON   Results Half  
Sat Sep 15 That Dam Hill Half Marathon London ON   Results Half  
 Toronto Ten Miler - Half Marathon Toronto ON     Half  
Sun Sep 23 Base Borden Run Half Marathon *Borden ON     Half  
 Canada Army Run 1/2 Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Half  
 Canada Army Run 1/2 Marathon Athletes wi Ottawa ON   Results Half  
 Chatham Kent Harvest Half Chatham ON     Half  
 Killarney Mountain Lodge Fall Classic Ha *Killarney ON     Half  
 Railway City Road Races Half St Thomas ON   Results Half  
 The Run for the Grapes Half Marathon St. Catharines ON   Results Half  
Sun Sep 30 Hardick Springbank Half Marathon London ON   Results Half  
 Kawartha Runs Half Marathon Lindsay ON   Results Half  
 Kitchissippi Run Half *Chalk River ON     Half  
 Nutrience Oakville Half Marathon Oakville ON   Results Half  
 Nutrience Oakville Half Marathon Walk Oakville ON   Results Half  
 Prince Edward County Half Marathon *Prince Edward County ON     Half  
 The County Half Marathon Prince Edward County ON   Results Half  
Sat Oct 6 5 Peaks Ontario - Rattlesnake Half Marat Brampton ON   Results Half  
 Collingwood Half Marathon Collingwood ON   Results Half  
 Grand Caledonia Half Caledonia ON   Results Half  
Sun Oct 7 Ottawa Fall Colours Half Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Half  
Sat Oct 13 9 RUN RUN Half Marathon Stittsville ON   Results Half  
 9 RUN Run Half Marathon RELAY Stittsville ON   Results Half  
 MEC Burlington Race Five Half Burlington ON   Results Half  
Sun Oct 14 5Peaks Ontario Mansfield Half Marathon Milton ON   Results Half  
 Guardians Half Marathon Orillia ON   Results Half  
 Niagara Falls Half Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Half  
 Rotary Apple Run - Half Marathon Thornbury ON   Results Half  
Sun Oct 21 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Half Marat Toronto ON   Results Half  
Sat Oct 27 5 Peaks Race #6 Kortright Half *Woodbridge ON     Half  
Sun Oct 28 Stato's Haunted Hustle Half *Temiskaming Shores ON     Half  
Sun Nov 4 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Half Marathon *Hamilton ON   Results Half  
Sat Nov 10 Winter Running Festival Trail Half *Guelph ON     Half  
Sat Dec 1 OUC Orlando Half Marathon *Orlando ON     Half