Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Oct 6 5 Peaks Ontario - Rattlesnake Half Marat Brampton ON   Results Half  
 Collingwood Half Marathon Collingwood ON   Results Half  
 Grand Caledonia Half Caledonia ON   Results Half  
Sun Oct 7 Ottawa Fall Colours Half Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Half  
Sat Oct 13 9 RUN RUN Half Marathon Stittsville ON     Half  
 9runrun Half Marathon RELAY Stittsville ON     Half  
 MEC Burlington Race Five Half Burlington ON   Results Half  
Sun Oct 14 5Peaks Ontario Mansfield Half Marathon Milton ON   Results Half  
 Guardians Half Marathon Orillia ON   Results Half  
 Niagara Falls Half Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Half  
 Rotary Apple Run - Half Marathon Thornbury ON   Results Half  
Sun Oct 21 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Half Marat Toronto ON   Results Half  
Sat Oct 27 5 Peaks Race #6 Kortright Half *Woodbridge ON     Half  
Sun Oct 28 Rattle Me Bones Half Ottawa ON     Half  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Half *Temiskaming Shores ON     Half  
Sun Nov 4 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Half Marathon *Hamilton ON     Half  
Sat Nov 10 Winter Running Festival Trail Half *Guelph ON     Half  
Sat Dec 1 OUC Orlando Half Marathon *Orlando ON     Half