Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Nov 3 MEC Burlington Race SIX: 3K Trail Milton ON   Results 3K 
 MEC Burlington Race SIX: 7K Trail Milton ON   Results 7K 
 NCRA Cookie Run 1K Ottawa ON   Results 1K 
 REMEMBERrun 11K *Cambridge ON     11K 
 United Way CN Tower Climb *Toronto ON     1776 Stairs 
Sun Nov 4 Angus Glen Ten Miler *Unionville ON     10Mile 
 KRRA Anniversary Run Mile *Kingston ON     1Mile 
Sat Nov 10 Casablanca Classic 3K Grimsby ON     3K 
Sun Nov 11 Mo Run Sarnia 16K *Sarnia ON     16K 
Sun Nov 18 Whitby Fall 10 Miler *Whitby ON     10Mile 
Sat Nov 24 Unbreakable Bold and Cold 3k *Brampton ON     3K 
Sun Nov 25 Unbreakable Bold and Cold 3k *Toronto ON     3K 
Sat Dec 8 Santa Pur-suit 3K *Waterloo ON     3K 
Sun Dec 9 Egg Nog Jog 10.8K *Halton Hills ON     10.8K 
Wed Dec 26 Boxing Day 10 mile Hamilton ON     10Mile 
 Boxing Day 4 mile Hamilton ON     4Mile 
 


2019
 

 
Tue Jan 1 Hair of the Dog Fun Run Toronto ON   Results 9K