Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Jul 14 North Face Endurance Challenge Marathon Blue Mountain ON     Marathon  
 North Face Endurance Marathon Relay Blue Mountain ON     Marathon  
Sun Jul 15 Friendly Massey Marathon Massey ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Aug 19 Stage 7 ENDURrun Marathon Conestogo ON     Marathon  
Sun Sep 9 MEC Toronto Road Race SIX Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Sep 15 That Dam Hill Marathon London ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Sep 30 Kitchissippi Run Marathon *Chalk River ON     Marathon  
 Prince Edward County Marathon *Prince Edward County ON   Results Marathon  
 The County Marathon Team Challenge Prince Edward County ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 7 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 14 Niagara Falls International Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 21 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 28 MEC Ottawa Road Race FOUR - Gatineau Par Chelsea ON     Marathon  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Full Marathon "Bo *Temiskaming Shores ON     Marathon  
Sun Nov 4 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon *Hamilton ON     Marathon