Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Jan 6 CANIrunning Snowflake Series Race 4 5K *Orillia ON    5K  
Sun Jan 13 DION Ignite the Night Snowshoe Race 5K *Morrisburg ON    5K  
 Richmond Road Races 5K Richmond ON    5K  
Sun Jan 20 MEC Toronto Race ONE 5K Toronto ON    5K  
Sat Jan 26 DION Brighton Snowshoe Race *Brighton ON    5K  
Sun Jan 27 Freeze Your Buns #1 5K Brockville ON    5K  
Sat Feb 2 Inaugural Snowshoe Race 5K *Fenelon Falls ON    5K  
Sun Feb 3 Groundhog Jog 5K Run *Wiarton ON    5K  
Sun Feb 10 KRRA TWOsome Run 5K *Kingston ON    5K  
 MEC Ottawa Road Race ONE 5K *Ottawa ON    5K  
 Thunderwolves Indoor 5K *Thunder Bay ON    5K  
 Valentines Day 5K *Port Dalhousie ON    5K  
Sun Feb 17 Hypothermic 5K Sudbury *Sarnia ON    5K  
 Winterman 5K *Ottawa ON    5K  
Sat Feb 23 Kamview Jackrabbits Level 1 *Thunder Bay ON    5K  
 Move Your Paws for the Polar Bear Cause *Toronto ON    5K  
 Polar Rush *Horseshoe Valley Resort ON    5K  
Sun Feb 24 Freeze Your Buns #2 5K *Brockville ON    5K  
 Peterborough YMCA 5K *Peterborough ON    5K  
Sat Mar 2 Hypothermic 5K *Ottawa ON    5K  
Sun Mar 3 Chilly Frosty 5K *Burlington ON    5K  
Sat Mar 9 Colours of Hope *London ON    5K  
 St. Patricks Day 5K - Hamilton *Hamilton ON    5K  
 St. Patty's 5K *Thunder Bay ON    5K  
Sun Mar 10 Dog Jog 5K *Guelph ON    5K  
 Laurier Loop 5K *Waterloo ON    5K  
 St. Patrick's Day 5k *Peterborough ON    5K  
Sat Mar 16 Shamrocks and Shananigans 5K *Wallaceburg ON    5K  
Sun Mar 17 Achilles St. Patrick's Day Race 5K Toronto ON    5K  
 Springbank Classic 5K *London ON    5K  
Sat Mar 23 Freeze Your Buns #3 5K *Brockville ON    5K  
Sun Mar 24 Around the Bay 5K *Hamilton ON    5K  
 Bunny Hop 5K *Barrie ON    5K  
 Run for Courage *Oshawa ON    5K  
Fri Mar 29 Burlington Good Friday 5K *Burlington ON    5K  
Sat Mar 30 Komoka-Kilworth Easter Dash 5K *Komoka ON    5K  
Sun Mar 31 ASUS Run for Autism *Kingston ON    5K  
 BRC Beaches Easter 5k *Toronto ON    5K  
 Shamrock Sprint 5K Lindsay ON   Results5K  
Sat Apr 6 Beaches Spring Sprint 5K Run Toronto ON    5K  
 Beaches Spring Sprint 5K Walk *Toronto ON    5K  
 MEC Barrie Race 1 5K *Barrie ON    5K  
 Move to Give 5K *Gravenhurst YMCA ON    5K  
 Race Roster Spring Run-Off 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
Sun Apr 7 KidsInclusive 5K *Kingston ON    5K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race TWO 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
 Run for Reach 5K *Ottawa ON    5K  
 Run for Retina Research 5K *London ON    5K  
 Run for Rocky *Windsor ON    5K  
 Running Factory Spring Thaw 5K Windsor ON    5K  
Mon Apr 8 Spring Sprint Charity Run 5K *Niagara-on-the-Lake ON    5K  
Sat Apr 13 Jordan 5k *Jordan ON    5K  
 Uxbridge Run for the Diamond 5K *Uxbridge ON    5K  
Sun Apr 14 Loaring Run Under the Sun 5K *Tecumseh ON    5K  
 MEC Ottawa Road Race TWO 5K *Ottawa ON    5K  
Sat Apr 20 ENDURrace 5 K *Elmira ON    5K  
 Head for the Hills Trail 5K *St. Catharines ON    5K  
 Niagara-On-The-Lake Race for Alzheimer's *Niagara On The Lake ON    5K  
Sun Apr 21 Backs in Motion 5k Run/Walk *Toronto ON    5K  
 Belleville Pitter Patter 5K *Belleville ON    5K  
 Brantford Classic Run 5K *Brantford ON    5K  
 DSBN 5K Road Race *St. Catharines ON    5K  
 Ford Race to End Diabetes 5k *Oakville ON    5K  
 Kms for Care 5K *Peterborough (Ennismore) ON    5K  
 Kms for Care 5km *Peterborough ON    5K  
 Lovely Spring Run *Toronto ON    5K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10k - 5km Power W *Oakville ON    5K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 5K *Oakville ON    5K  
 Run 4 Hope 5K *Brampton ON    5K  
 Southern Footprints 5K *Point Pelee ON    5K  
 Spring Fling Running Thing 5K *Smith Falls ON    5K  
 The Leslie Petter Memorial Transplant Tr *London ON    5K  
 Unbreakable Spring Open *Sudbury ON    5K  
Wed Apr 24 MEDLIFE Queens 5K *Kingston ON    5K  
 Quinte West 5K *Trenton ON    5K  
Fri Apr 26 Funner to be a Runner *Perth ON    5K  
 Law Day Fun Run 5K *Ottawa ON    5K  
Sat Apr 27 Cambridge Public School 5K *Embrun ON    5K  
 Charlee's Run *Orillia ON    5K  
 Merrickville Heritage Classic 5k Merrickville ON    5K  
 Run 4 Health 5K *Sturgeon Falls ON    5K  
 Run to endMS 5K *Cornwall ON    5K  
 Spring Fling at Heart Lake 5K *Heart Lake ON    5K  
 Voaden Leads Change 5K * ON    5K  
Sun Apr 28 Alive to Strive Race 5K *Ottawa ON    5K  
 Balanse Bum Run 5K Walk/Run and Little B *Toronto ON    5K  
 Cadillac Fairview 5k Run *Toronto ON    5K  
 California Run (cancelled) *Brockville ON    5K  
 Chatham Kent YMCA 5K *Chatham ON    5K  
 Forest City Road Races 5K *London ON    5K  
 Go Blue for Autism 5k *Leamington ON    5K  
 Limestone Race Weekend 5K Kingston ON    5K  
 Mandarin MS Walk/Run *Ottawa ON    5K  
 Maple Hill Sap Run Walk *Powassan ON    5K  
 MEC Toronto Trail Race ONE 5K *Brampton ON    5K  
 New Tecumseth Memorial 5K *Alliston ON    5K  
 Run for Southlake 5k *Newmarket ON    5K  
 Run for Women 5k - Unionville *Unionville ON    5K  
Sat May 4 Barrie Spring Thaw 5K *Barrie ON    5K  
 Cinqo de Mayo 5K *Hamilton ON    5K  
 Diefenbooker Classic 5K *Carp ON    5K  
 Fork in the Road 5K *Uxbridge ON    5K  
 Fort Town Night Run 5k *Prescott ON    5K  
 Grey Bruce Spring Fun Run *Walkerton ON    5K  
 Iron Hawk Duathlon 5k *Harrow ON    5K  
 Lynne's Legacy 5k Run Walk *Hamilton ON    5K  
 Mississauga Marathon - Novo Nordisk "Haz *Mississauga ON    5K  
 Rob's Run for Kids *Welland ON    5K  
 Run for Beginnings 5K *Guelph ON    5K  
 Run for Mom 5K - Guelph *Guelph ON    5K  
 Strides For Stephanie 5k *Alliston ON    5K  
 Strides for Stroke 5K Run/Walk *Richmond Hill ON    5K  
Sun May 5 Butterfly Run 5K *Belleville ON    5K  
 GoodLife Fitness Toronto 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
 le Chocolat 5K *Windsor ON    5K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race THREE 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
 Mudpuppy Chase 5K *Waterloo ON    5K  
 Neuro 5K *Kingston ON    5K  
 Run for Women 5K - Waterloo *Waterloo ON    5K  
Fri May 10 Fishy 5K *Dunnville ON    5K  
Sat May 11 Bidii Children's Charity Run for Africa *Whitby ON    5K  
 Lakefield 5K Run *Lakefield ON    5K  
 MEC Barrie Race 2 5K *Barrie ON    5K  
 Riverfront 5K *Dunnville ON    5K  
 Run for Mental Health *Chatham ON    5K  
 Run for Windsor *Windsor ON    5K  
 Run for Women 5K - Ottawa *Ottawa ON    5K  
 Run4Another 5K *Waterloo ON    5K  
 Seven Bridges Run 5K *Mono ON    5K  
 The 'Goode Run 5K *Osgoode ON    5K  
 The PINK 5K *Georgina ON    5K  
 Wheres Franktown 5K *Franktown ON    5K  
Sun May 12 Fast and Furious 5Km *West Lorne ON    5K  
 Run Around the Square 5K *Goderich ON    5K  
 Run for Ovarian Cancer 5k *London ON    5K  
 Sudbury Rocks 5k Sudbury ON    5K  
 The Chocolate Race 5k St. Catharines ON    5K  
 West Lorne Optimist 5K Road Race *West Lorne ON    5K  
Wed May 15 Start2Finish Run4Change *Hamilton ON    5K  
Fri May 17 BIO Run for Leukemia *Toronto ON    5K  
Sat May 18 Baden Road Races 5K *Baden ON    5K  
 Early Bird Run 5km *Ottawa ON    5K  
 MEC Burlington Race TWO 5K *Hamilton ON    5K  
 Spring Run Off 5K *London ON    5K  
 Whitby International 5K *Whitby ON    5K  
Sun May 19 Bridgeans 5k *Windsor ON    5K  
Wed May 22 Rob Plunkett Memorial Torch Run 5K *Newmarket ON    5K  
Sat May 25 Beaver River Trail Run 5K *Cannington ON    5K  
 Chesley Community Classic *Arran Elderslie ON    5K  
 Fit4Females 5K *Hamilton ON    5K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 1 - *Oro Medonte ON    5K  
 HTG Sports Ottawa 5K *Ottawa ON    5K  
 I Run & Rock 5K *Newmarket ON    5K  
 MEC London Race 1 5K London ON    5K  
 Run for Women 5K - Oakville *Oakville ON    5K  
 Run/Walk of Life 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
 Running4Home *Ajax ON    5K  
 South Shore Spring Sprint *Leamington ON    5K  
 Spring into Action Walk or Run for Diabe *Toronto ON    5K  
 Walk of Life 5K Walk *Toronto ON    5K  
Sun May 26 CANI Series Race 1 - 5km *Orillia ON    5K  
 Chuckle Run 5K *London ON    5K  
 Dairy Capital Run - 5k Woodstock ON    5K  
 Easter Seals Run 10K *Newmarket ON    5K  
 Georgian Bay Run 5 K Parry Sound ON    5K  
 Hope, Run, Cure 5k *Windsor ON    5K  
 Hustle for Health 5K *Hamilton ON    5K  
 Joggin' for the Noggin' *Toronto ON    5K  
 Rotary Classic Superhero 5K Run *Cambridge ON    5K  
 Tim Hortons Run for the Camps *Oakville ON    5K  
 Toronto Women's 5K Toronto ON    5K  
 Walk it Off 5K *Newmarket ON    5K  
 Warrior Dash *Milton ON    5K  
Tue May 28 Earl of March Colour Race 5k *Kanata ON    5K  
Wed May 29 Barrie Rotary Fun Run 5K Barrie ON    5K  
Thu May 30 North Perth Community of Character Run 5 Listowel ON    5K  
Sat Jun 1 Easter Seals 5K Run *Oakville ON    5K  
 Gnarly Berms 5K *Caledon ON    5K  
 Moon In June 10K Burlington *Burlington ON    5K  
 Moon In June 5K *Burlington ON    5K  
 Mount Albert Sports Day 5km Run/Walk *Mount Albert ON    5K  
 Peterborough Zoo Run 5K *Peterborough ON    5K  
 Rotary Huron Shore 5K *Southampton ON    5K  
 Rotary Huron Shore 5K Walk *Southampton ON    5K  
 Run for Women 5K - Hamilton *Hamilton ON    5K  
 SMGH Dash of Colour for Health 5K *Strathroy ON    5K  
 Unforgettable Run *Mississauga ON    5K  
Sun Jun 2 Barrie Waterfront 5K *Barrie ON    5K  
 Chuck's Run, Walk and Wheel for Dystonia *Toronto ON    5K  
 Girls Run Sudbury 5K *Sudbury ON    5K  
 Legacy Run 5K *Belleville ON    5K  
 Mega Dog Raw Furry Friends 5k Oshawa Oshawa ON    5K  
 Mickey's Run 5K *Windsor ON    5K  
 Mud Run Canada's Dirtiest 5K Run *Toronto ON    5K  
 Niagara Falls Women's 5K *Niagara Falls ON    5K  
 Patrick 4 Life Family Run 5K *North Bay ON    5K  
 Ride for Heart - 5K Run *Toronto ON    5K  
 Ride for Heart - 5K Walk *Toronto ON    5K  
 Run to Fight Arthritis *Toronto ON    5K  
 Strides for Change *Mississauga ON    5K  
 Unionville Festival Funky 5k Unionville ON    5K  
 YMCA CHOK International Bridge Race 5K *Sarnia ON    5K  
Mon Jun 3 The Walk to Fight Arthritis 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
Tue Jun 4 Ancaster Mill Race 5K *Ancaster ON    5K  
 Holland Marsh 5K Fun Run *Newmarket ON    5K  
Wed Jun 5 Jarden Run *Brampton ON    5K  
Fri Jun 7 Brockville P&G *Brockville ON    5K  
 Cannonball Rush - Military *Kingston ON    5K  
Sat Jun 8 Band on the Run 5K Huntsville ON    5K  
 Butter Tart Trot 5K *Midland ON    5K  
 Cannonball Crush *Kingston ON    5K  
 CHEO BBQ - 5k Run/Walk *Ottawa ON    5K  
 Compass RUN for FOOD 5K *Orangeville ON    5K  
 Jam-Walk 5K Run/Walk *Toronto ON    5K  
 Kings Run 5K *Newmarket ON    5K  
 MEC Barrie Race 3 5K *Barrie ON    5K  
 Moon in June 5K Windsor Windsor ON    5K  
 Ottawa River 5K *Ottawa ON    5K  
 Redemption Run for Harvest House 5K *Ottawa ON    5K  
 Run for Women 5K - London *London ON    5K  
 Run for Women 5K - Toronto *Toronto ON    5K  
Sun Jun 9 Bolton Friends 5K *Bolton ON    5K  
 Bolton Furry Friends 5K *Bolton ON    5K  
 Confederation Park 5k *Hamilton ON    5K  
 Divas 5K Toronto Island *Toronto Island ON    5K  
 Fast and the Furriest Dog Run and Walk 5 *Hamilton ON    5K  
 Guelph Lake 5K *Guelph ON    5K  
 Kanata Race Day 5K *Kanata ON    5K  
 Krista Johnson Memorial 5K Pembroke ON    5K  
 Mercedes-Benz Summer 5k *Burlington ON    5K  
 Run Ingersoll: Sprint into Summer 5K *Ingersoll ON    5K  
 Run the Great Lakes 5K *Sault Ste. Marie ON    5K  
 Spring Fling 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
 Toronto Challenge Monster Mortgage 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
 Trot to the Beach 5K *Blenheim ON    5K  
Thu Jun 13 Ekiden Longest Day Relay 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
 Scotiabank Rat Race for United Way *Toronto ON    5K  
Fri Jun 14 Run to the BBQ 5K *London ON    5K  
Sat Jun 15 Black Fly Run 5K *Wawa ON    5K  
 Brandon Hill Alumni 5K *Ajax ON    5K  
 HBIA 5K by the Bay *Hamilton ON    5K  
 Napanee Heritage 5K *Napanee ON    5K  
 Ottawa Craft Beer Run *Ottawa ON    5K  
Sun Jun 16 Father's Day Classic 5K *Blenheim ON    5K  
 Huron House Boys' Home 5K Sarnia ON    5K  
 MEC Ottawa Road Race TWO - The Summer Cl *Carp ON    5K  
 SuperHero Run for kidsAbility *Guelph ON    5K  
 The Stouffville Dash for Diabetes 5K *Stouffville ON    5K  
 Unbreakable 5K *Mississauga ON    5K  
 Waterloo Classic 5K *Waterloo ON    5K  
Sat Jun 22 MEC Kitchener RACE TWO 5K *Kitchener ON    5K  
 Muskoka Adventure Challenge 5K Trail *Muskoka ON    5K  
 Pride and Remembrance Run 5K - OMA *Toronto ON    5K  
 Reddendale Ramble 5km *Kingston ON    5K  
 Run for the Lions 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
 Smith Falls 5K *Smith Falls ON    5K  
 William Scott Festival - 1 Mile Race *New Hamburg ON    5K  
Sun Jun 23 Be Happy Vineyard 5k *Harrow ON    5K  
 Big Little Run 5 K Race *Guelph ON    5K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 2 - *Oro Medonte ON    5K  
 JumpStart Run for Kids 5K *St. Catharine's ON    5K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race FOUR 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
 Meta Foundation Run *Vaughan ON    5K  
 National Sports 5k *Tecumseh ON    5K  
Tue Jun 25 Jerry's Peach Bud 5K *Grimsby ON    5K  
Thu Jun 27 RUN AJAX: Thursday Night 5k Series Race *Ajax ON    5K  
Fri Jun 28 Great Canadian Trail Run 5K *Brantford ON    5K  
 Run to Get It Done 5k *Avonmore ON    5K  
Sat Jun 29 Canada Day Road Races 5K *Kanata ON    5K  
 Joe Sarich Annual 5K *Elliot Lake ON    5K  
 Reebok Spartan Race Junior *Toronto ON    5K  
 Reebok Spartan Race Sprint *Toronto ON    5K  
 Run to Get It Done 5k *Avonmore ON    5K  
 Skechers Summer Series Race 1 *Hamilton ON    5K  
Sun Jun 30 Brockville Road Runners Canada Day 5K *Brockville ON    5K  
 Brooklin Canada Day 5K *Brooklin ON    5K  
 Canada Day 5K *Burlington ON    5K  
 Canada Day Barrie 5K *Barrie ON    5K  
 Canada Day Road Races 5K *Kanata ON    5K  
 Canada Day Thunder Bay 5k *Thunder Bay ON    5K  
 Embro Highland Games 5K *Embro ON    5K  
 Official Canada D'Eh 5K Run *Amherstburg ON    5K  
 Reebok Spartan Race Super *Toronto ON    5K  
Mon Jul 1 Run for St. John Ambulance 5K Niagara Falls ON    5K  
 Walden Firecracker 5km Lively ON    5K  
Tue Jul 2 Tottenham Community 5K *Tottenham ON    5K  
Wed Jul 3 Nepean Nighthawks 5k *Ottawa ON    5K  
Fri Jul 5 Moon River Run 5k *Cornwall ON    5K  
Sat Jul 6 ESSO Rebecca Run for SMA Newmarket ON    5K  
Sun Jul 7 Healthy Heart Hustle 5km Run/Walk Clinton ON    5K  
 MEC Ottawa Trail Race ONE 5k *Ottawa ON    5K  
 MEC Winnipeg Race #3 La Barriere Park 5K *La Salle ON    5K  
 Rockin' at the River 5K Run/Walk *Windsor ON    5K  
 Smuggler's Trail Run 5K *Long Point ON    5K  
 Sod Buster *Ridgetown ON    5K  
 Sydenham Lakeside 5K *Kingston ON    5K  
 Wolfe Island Classic 5K Kingston ON    5K  
Wed Jul 10 Summer's Night Guelph Classical 5K *Guelph ON    5K  
Thu Jul 11 Shawn Ed Brewing Co 5k Beer Run *Hamilton ON    5K  
Sat Jul 13 5K Beamsville Bench Run & Food Truck Fes *Beamsville ON    5K