Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Jan 5 Run 4 R Kids Half Marathon *Toronto ON     Half  
Sun Jan 20 Fool Marathon Half St. Catharines ON     Half  
Sun Feb 10 Thunderwolves Indoor Half Marathon *Thunder Bay ON     Half  
Sun Feb 17 Grimsby Half Marathon *Grimsby ON     Half  
 Hypothermic Half Marathon Sudbury *Sudbury ON     Half  
 Winterman Half *Ottawa ON     Half  
Sun Feb 24 Peterborough YMCA Half Marathon *Peterborough ON     Half  
Sat Mar 2 Hypothermic Half Marathon *Ottawa ON     Half  
Sun Mar 3 Chilly Half Marathon - OMA *Burlington ON     Half  
Sun Apr 7 MEC Toronto Road Race TWO 21.1K *Toronto ON     Half  
 Run for Reach Half *Ottawa ON     Half  
 Run for Retina Research Half Marathon *London ON     Half  
Sat Apr 13 Uxbridge Run for the Diamond Half Marath *Uxbridge ON     Half  
Sun Apr 14 MEC Ottawa Road Race TWO Half Marathon *Ottawa ON     Half  
Sun Apr 21 Spring Fling Running Thing Half *Smith Falls ON     Half  
Wed Apr 24 Quinte West Half Marathon *Trenton ON     Half  
Sat Apr 27 Run to endMS Half Marathon *Cornwall ON     Half  
Sun Apr 28 Forest City Road Races Half-Marathon *London ON     Half  
 Limestone Historic Half Marathon Kingston ON     Half  
 New Tecumseth Memorial Half *Alliston ON     Half  
 Waterloo Marathon - Ed Whitlock Half Mar Waterloo ON     Half  
Sun May 5 GoodLife Fitness Toronto Half *Toronto ON     Half  
 le Chocolat Half *Windsor ON     Half  
 Mississauga Marathon - Half Marathon Run *Mississauga ON     Half  
 Mississauga Marathon - Half Marathon Wal *Mississauga ON     Half  
 Neuro Half *Kingston ON     Half  
Sat May 11 Mudcat Half Marathon *Dunnville ON     Half  
Sun May 12 SudburyRocks!! Half Marathon Sudbury ON     Half  
Sat May 18 MEC Burlington Race TWO Half *Hamilton ON     Half  
 Whitby International Half Marathon *Whitby ON     Half  
Sat May 25 Beaver River Trail Run Half Marathon *Cannington ON     Half  
 MEC London Race 1 Half London ON     Half  
Sun May 26 Scotiabank Ottawa Half Marathon *Ottawa ON     Half  
 Toronto Women's Half Marathon Toronto ON     Half  
Sat Jun 1 12 Mile Creek Trail Half Marathon *St. Catharines ON     Half  
 Pelee Island Winery Half Marathon *Pelee Island ON     Half  
 Rotary Huron Shore Half *Southampton ON     Half  
 Wellington Women's Half Marathon *Wellington ON     Half  
Sun Jun 2 Barrie Half Marathon *Barrie ON     Half  
 Niagara Falls Women's Half Marathon *Niagara Falls ON     Half  
 Niagara Falls Women's Half Marathon Walk *Niagara Falls ON     Half  
 Patrick 4 Life Family Run Half *North Bay ON     Half  
Sat Jun 8 5 Peaks Rattlesnake Point Half *Milton ON     Half  
 Band on the Run Half Marathon Huntsville ON     Half  
 Butter Tart Trot Half *Midland ON     Half  
 MEC Barrie Race 3 Half *Barrie ON     Half  
 Redemption Run 21K *Ottawa ON     Half  
Sun Jun 9 Divas Half Marathon Toronto Island *Toronto Island ON     Half  
 Krista Johnson Memorial Half Pembroke ON     Half  
 Trot to the Beach Half Marathon Run *Blenheim ON     Half  
Sat Jun 15 Niagara Ultra Half Marathon *St. Catharines ON     Half  
 Wawa Black Fly Run Half Marathon *Wawa ON     Half  
Sun Jun 16 MEC Ottawa Race TWO - The Summer Classic *Ottawa ON     Half  
Sun Jun 23 MEC Toronto Road Race FOUR 21.1K *Toronto ON     Half  
Sat Jul 6 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 3 - *Oro Medonte ON     Half  
Sun Jul 7 Sydenham Lakeside Half Marathon *Sydenham ON     Half  
Sat Jul 13 North Face Summit 700 Half *Blue Mountain ON     Half  
Sun Jul 14 Friendly Massey Half Marathon *Massey ON     Half  
 Lindsay Milk Run Half *Lindsay ON     Half  
Sun Jul 21 5 Peaks - The Albion Grind Half *Albion Hills ON     Half  
Sun Jul 28 Beaches Jazz Run Half Marathon *Toronto ON     Half  
Sun Aug 11 Stage 1 ENDURrun Half Marathon *Conestogo ON     Half  
 Timmins Golden Trails Half Marathon *Timmins ON     Half  
Sun Aug 18 Kakabeka Falls Legion Half Marathon Oliver Paipoonge ON     Half  
Sun Aug 25 Bayshore Race Half Marathon Run *Owen Sound ON     Half  
Sat Aug 31 The Canadian Half Marathon *Ottawa ON     Half  
Sat Sep 7 MEC London 2 Half Trail London ON     Half  
Sun Sep 8 MEC Toronto Road Race SIX 21.1K *Toronto ON     Half  
 Race for Health Half *Sarnia ON     Half  
 Running from Cancer Half Marathon *Windsor ON     Half  
 Self-Transcendence 21.1 Km Trail Race *Gatineua Park ON     Half  
 Sri Chinmoy Half Marathon Trail - Quebec *Ottawa-Gatineau ON     Half  
 Sudbury Ramsey Tour Half *Sudbury ON     Half  
Sat Sep 14 That Dam Hill Half Marathon London ON     Half  
 Toronto Ten Miler - Half Marathon *Toronto ON     Half  
Sun Sep 22 Base Borden Run Half Marathon *Borden ON     Half  
 Canada Army Run Half Marathon Ottawa ON     Half  
 Canada Army Run Half Marathon Ill/Injure Ottawa ON     Half  
 Chatham Kent Harvest Half *Chatham ON     Half  
 Killarney Mountain Lodge Fall Classic Ha *Killarney ON     Half  
 Railway City Road Races Half *St Thomas ON     Half  
 The Run for the Grapes Half Marathon *St. Catharines ON     Half  
Sun Sep 29 Hardick Springbank Half Marathon *London ON     Half  
 Kawartha Runs Half Marathon *Lindsay ON     Half  
 Kitchissippi Run Half *Chalk River ON     Half  
 Nutrience Oakville Half Marathon *Oakville ON     Half  
 Nutrience Oakville Half Marathon Walk *Oakville ON     Half  
 Prince Edward County Half Marathon *Prince Edward County ON     Half  
 The County Half Marathon *Prince Edward County ON     Half  
Sat Oct 5 5 Peaks Ontario - Rattlesnake Half Marat *Brampton ON     Half  
 Collingwood Half Marathon Collingwood ON     Half  
 Grand Caledonia Half *Caledonia ON     Half  
Sun Oct 6 Ottawa Fall Colours Half Marathon *Ottawa ON     Half  
Sun Oct 13 5Peaks Ontario Mansfield Half Marathon *Milton ON     Half  
 Guardians Half Marathon *Orillia ON     Half  
 Niagara Falls Half Marathon *Niagara Falls ON     Half  
 Rotary Apple Run - Half Marathon *Thornbury ON     Half  
Sat Oct 19 9runrun -The Emergency Services Run Half *Stittsville ON     Half  
Sun Oct 20 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Half Marat *Toronto ON     Half  
Sat Oct 26 5 Peaks Race #6 Kortright Half *Woodbridge ON     Half  
Sun Oct 27 Rattle Me Bones Half *Ottawa ON     Half  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Half Temiskaming Shores ON     Half  
Sun Nov 3 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Half Marathon *Hamilton ON     Half  
Sat Nov 9 Winter Running Festival Trail Half *Guelph ON     Half  
Sat Nov 30 OUC Orlando Half Marathon *Orlando ON     Half